Quick links
Social media
Contact information
W.H.Tildesley Ltd

Clifford Works, Bow Street, Willenhall, West Midlands, WV13 2AN

Email

sales@whtildesley.com

Phone

+44 (0) 1902 366 440

Contact

Call me back

Fill in the following form with a rough synopsis of your enquiry and one of our staff will contact you as soon as possible.

Stay connected

Follow us on social media.

Contacts

Managing Director John Tildesley john@whtildesley.com
Sales and Marketing Manager Phil Hobley philhobley@whtildesley.com
Customer Engineer
Steven Hill stevenhill@whtildesley.com
Quality & Environment Manager Steve Reed stevereed@whtildesley.com
Toolroom Manager Bruce Burden bruceburden@whtildesley.com
Nigel Smallwood Nigel Smallwood nigelsmallwood@whtildesley.com
Administration Denise Ashcroft denise@whtildesley.com
Projects Manager John Coles johncoles@whtildesley.com
Infrastructure Manager Mark Walford markwalford@whtildesley.com
Website Saturn Innovation info@saturninnovation.com



W.H.Tildesley Ltd,
Clifford Works,
Bow St, Willenhall,
West Midlands
WV13 2AN

Tel: +44 (0) 1902 366440
Fax: +44 (0) 1902 366216